Back!

San Diego was AMAZING!!! I loved every moment of it! The concert was awesome too! Remedy Drive was one of my favorite bands there, I even got an autographed CD by them! After the concert we went to Knotts Berry Farm in LA. It was awesome too. The rides were amazing but all the shops were super expensive. Its good to be back but I miss San Diego. Wish I could have stayed longer. One of my favorite football teams is San Diego Chargers. Go BOLTS!

About BlackIce1029384

I am the proud owner of Skyward Gaming.

Posted on March 26, 2012, in Gaming. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have to point out my love for your generosity in support of individuals that have the need for help with this niche. Your personal commitment to getting the solution all through came to be definitely important and have made employees just like me to get to their endeavors. Your important tips and hints implies so much to me and even more to my peers. Thank you; from everyone of us.

Leave a Reply

